KRU CHAMPIONSHIP

Bulls open campaign against Kitale as 2018/19 Championship fixtures released

Former Kenya Cup side Western Bulls will host promoted outfit Kitale RFC on match day one of the 2018/19 KRU Championship. 
Other fixtures for match day one, Saturday 17 November will see Catholic Monks host Egerton Wasps as Mombasa RFC and South Coast Pirates do battle.
USIU will play Ngong Warriors while another promoted side MMUST makes a short trip to tackle Kisumu RFC.Kisii RFC will be at their Gusii Stadium backyard hosting UoE Trojans.
Bulls, Kitale RFC,Kisii RFC, MMUST, UoE Trojans and Egerton Wasps will feature in the Western Conference as USIU, Catholic Monks, Ngong Warriors, Mombasa RFC, South Coast Pirates and Ngong Warriors play in the Eastern conference.
The sides in each of the two conferences will face off on a home and away basis before playing a cross-over over match against teams from the other conference.
2018/19 KRU Championship fixtures
Match Day 1
Saturday 17 November 2018
USIU v Ngong
Catholic v Egerton
Mombasa v SC Pirates
Western Bulls v Kitale
Kisumu v MMUST
Kisii v UoE
Match Day 2
Saturday 24 November 2018
Egerton v USIU
SC Pirates v Catholic
Ngong v Mombasa
MMUST v Western Bulls
UoE v Kisumu
Kitale v Kisii
Match Day 3
Saturday 1 December 2018
USIU v SC Pirates
Catholic v Mombasa
Egerton v Ngong
Western Bulls v UoE
Kisumu v Resolution Kisii
MMUST v Kitale
Match Day 4
Saturday 8 December 2018
Mombasa v USIU
Ngong v Catholic
SC Pirates v Egerton
Kisii v Western Bulls
Kitale v Kisumu
UoE v MMUST
Match Day 5
Saturday 15 December 2018
USIU v Catholic
Egerton v Mombasa
SC Pirates v Ngong
Western Bulls v Kisumu
MMUST v Kisii
UoE v Kitale
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Match Day 6
Saturday 12 January 2019
USIU v Kitale
Catholic v MMUST
Mombasa v UoE
Western Bulls v Ngong
Kisumu v Ngong
Kisii v SC Pirates
Match Day 7
Saturday 19 January 2019
Egerton v Western Bulls
SC Pirates v Kisumu
Ngong v Kisii
MMUST v USIU
UoE v Catholic
Kitale v Mombasa
Match Day 8
Saturday 26 January 2019
USIU v UoE
Catholic v Kisii
Egerton v Kitale
Western Bulls v SC Pirates
Kisumu v Mombasa
MMUST v Ngong
Enterprise Cup First Round
Saturday 2 February 2019
Match Day 9
Saturday 9 February 2019
Mombasa v Western Bulls
Ngong v Kisumu
SC Pirates v MMUST
Kisii v USIU
Kitale v Catholic
UoE v Egerton
Match Day 10 
Saturday 16 February 2019
USIU v Kisumu
Egerton v Kisii
SC Pirates v Kitale
Western Bulls v Catholic
MMUST v Mombasa
UoE v Ngong
Match Day 11
Saturday 23 February 2019
USIU v Western Bulls
Kisumu v Catholic
Mombasa v Kisii
UoE v Pirates
Egerton v MMUST
Kitale v Ngong
Match Day 12
Saturday 2 March 2019
Ngong v USIU
Egerton v Catholic
SC Pirates v Mombasa
Kitale v Western Bulls
MMUST v Kisumu
UoE v Kisii
Enterprise Cup Quarters
Saturday 9 March 2019
Match Day 13
Saturday 16 March 2019
USIU v Egerton
Catholic v SC Pirates
Mombasa v Ngong
Western Bulls v MMUST
Kisumu v UoE
Kisii v Kitale
Match Day 14
Saturday 23 March 2019
SC Pirates v USIU
Mombasa v Catholic
Ngong v Egerton
UoE v Western Bulls
Kisii v Kisumu
Kitale v MMUST
Match Day 15
Saturday 30 March 2019
USIU v Mombasa
Catholic v Ngong
Egerton v SC Pirates
Western Bulls v Kisii
Kisumu v Kitale
MMUST v UoE
Match Day 16
Saturday 6 April 2019
Catholic v USIU
Mombasa v Egerton
Ngong v SC Pirates
Kisumu v Western Bulls
Kisii v MMUST
Kitale v UoE
Enterprise Cup Semis
Saturday 13 April 2019
Great Rift 10s
Saturday 20 April 2019
Championship Top 6 Playoffs
Saturday 27 April 2019
Championship Semis
Saturday 4 May 2019
Championship Final
Saturday 11 May 2019
Enterprise Cup Final
Saturday 18 May 2019
 

Most Popular

To Top
Tables