Africa women's 7s referees confirmed

The referees that will do duty at the 2018 Africa Women’s 7s tournament slated for 26-27 in Gaborone,Botswana have been named. 
Among the whistle-blowers appointed for the two-day continental showpiece is South African pair of Ashleigh Murray and Lusanda Mtiya,Uganda’s Saudah Adiru,Precious Pazani of Zimbabwe and Razafimamonjy Aina from Madagascar.
The ten teams will be using the tournament to prepare for the 2019 edition that will double as a qualifier to the 2020 Olympic games in Tokyo, Japan.
The Kenya Lionesses are top seeds in pool A following the withdrawal of holders South Africa.They start their campaign with a tie against Senegal at 12:44pm before facing Madagascar at 2:20pm Saturday.
Pool A: Kenya, Madagascar, Senegal
Pool B: Tunisia, Uganda, Zimbabwe
Pool C: Morocci, Botswana, Mauritius, Zambia

Most Popular

To Top