Prinsloo 7s pools released

Pools for the third leg of the national 7s circuit, Prinsloo 7s have been released by the Kenya Rugby Union.
Kabeberi 7s champions Impala Saracens are top seeds in pool A where they are joined by hosts Top Fry Nakuru RFC,Nondies and Blak Blad who are an invited side.
Pool B comprises of surprise package Menengai Oilers,Sportpesa Quins and Western Bulls.
Kabras RFC,KCB, Catholic Monks and MKU Thika who have been promoted from Division two will face off in pool D.
The 2017 Prinsloo 7s tournament will be payed on the weekend of 23-24 September at the Nakuru Athletic Club.
Prinsloo 7s pools
Pool A: Resolution Impala Saracens, Nondescripts, Top Fry Nakuru, Blak Blad
Pool B: Menengai Oilers, SportPesa Quins, Mwamba, Western Bulls
Pool C: Strathmore Leos, Menengai Cream Homeboyz, Mean Machine, Mombasa
Pool D: Kabras Sugar, KCB, Catholic Monks, MKU Thika

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top