Connect with us


Quins names Kabeberi 7s squad

Sportpesa Quins has named a 13-man squad set to do duty at this weekend’s Kabeberi 7s tournament at the RFUEA grounds in Nairobi.

Among those named in the squad is Ugandan trio of Aaron Ofoyrwoth,Joseph Aredo and Solomon Okia who were recently signed by the Ngong Road based side.

Eric Shikuku will lead the side out and he will receive assistance from Herman Humwa.Quins have also named Sosthine Oloo who is set for his second sevens circuit as well as Kevin Angote and Stanley Lunani.

They are in a tough pool B alongside KCB,Nakuru RFC and Kisii RFC.The Joash Odhalo coached side will get their campaign underway with a clash against Kisii RFC at 10:30am

1. Herman Humwa (VC)2. Roxy Dan Suchi3. Kevin Angote4. Newton Partet5. Edwin Okemwa6. Jared Owinyo7. Eric Shikuku (C) 8. Aaron Ofoyrwoth*9. Joseph Aredo*10. Stanley Lunani11. Dennis Otieno12. Solomon Okia*13. Sosthine Oloo

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Must See

More in NEWS