Western Bulls names Driftwood 7s squad

Championship side Western Bulls RFC has released a 12-man squad ahead of the upcoming Driftwood sevens.
The squad constitutes players who were regulars in Western Bulls Kenya Cup campaign last season such as Erastus Wanyama,Reinhard Ashioya and Duncan Abuyeka.
Teddy Akala is expected to serve as the vice captain while Chrispin Shitundo leads the side in the two-day tournament.
The Driftwood sevens is set to be played on the weekend of 2-3 September at the Mombasa Sports Club and Western Bulls are in pool A alongside Homeboyz,Top Fry Nakuru and Blak Blad.
Bulls squad for Driftwood 7s
1.Douglas Opani 2.Chrispin Shitundo (c) 3.Teddy Akala (vc) 4.Joshua Givan 5.Lucky Opiyo 6.Reinhard Omukoto 7.Nickson Nyadieka 8.Duncan Abuyeka 9.Allan Kasiti 10. Isaac Wafula 11.Erastus Wanyama 12.Reinhard Ashioya

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top