COMRAS releases travelling party to Driftwood 7s

COMRAS Rugby Club has named a 14-man team ahead of the Driftwood sevens Division two action slated for 2-3 September in Mombasa.
Kelvin Maya,Elkindy Mubaraka, Boaz Wangila and Noel Metto are among those who have received the nod to travel to Mombasa for the two-day tournament.
COMRAS will be taking part in the second tier of the Driftwood sevens and they go to the tournament as defending champions.
They are in a tricky pool which also has Kiambu RFC,Spartans and Catholic Monks.
COMRAS squad to Driftwood
1.Eric Mbugua2.Noel Metto3. Elkindy Mubarak4.Mike Otieno5.Mike Mitoko6.Daniel Okito7.Boaz Wangila8.Joseph Mutiso9.Kelvin Maya10.Brian Ondego11.Japheth Ashanda12.Ruben Mwaniki13.Kennedy Wanyoike14. Daniel Kalale

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top