Wanyama, Agero included in Quins national sevens circuit squad

Kenya sevens internationals Frank Wanyama and Eden Agero have been named in the Kenya Harlequins squad ahead of the national sevens circuit.
Other Kenya internationals who have received the nod are Max Theuri and Patrice Agunda.
Eric Shikuku is expected to skipper the Ngong road based side as they aim at defending the Driftwood 7s title.
The national sevens circuit will kickoff on September 2,2017 in Mombasa with the Driftwood sevens.
Quins sevens squad
1. Herman Humwa2. Tony Mutai3. Edward Shitanda4. Jared Owinyo5. Kevin Angote6. Roxy Dan Suchi7. Edwin Okemwa8. Newton Partet9. Dennis Otieno10. Frank Wanyama11. Patrice Agunda12. Eric Shikuku (C)13. Godfrey Okoth14. Sosthine Oloo15. Max Theuri16. Eden Agero17. Stanley Lunani18. Simeon Malaba19. Ginton Adongo20. Pius Shiundu

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top