Connect with us


Hong Kong names travelling party for Kenya Simbas test

Hong Kong has unleashed a 28 man squad set to face off against Kenya Simbas in two test matches slated for 20th and 26th August 2017 in Nairobi.
The squad majorly comprises of players who were part of the same side that visited Nairobi last year,falling 34-10 to the Kenya Simbas.
Among the travelling squad is Daniel Barlow,Dayne Jans and Nicholas Hewson.
The Hong Kong side will be out to upset the hosts in both matches set to be staged at the RFUEA grounds in Nairobi.
Hong Kong travelling squad
Alex Ng Wai Shing, Benjamin Higgins, Callum McFeat Smith, Daniel Barlow, Dayne Jans, Evi Saua, Fin Field, Jack Parfitt, James Christie, James Cunningham, Jamie Tsang, Kyle Sullivan, Lex Rauca, Liam Galleher, Liam Owens, Liam Slatem, Marcus Ramage, Matthew Lamming, Matthew Roslee, Michael Parfitt, Nicholas Hewson, Pierce Mackinlay-West, Robert Keith, Sam Purvis, Sebastien Alfonsi, Thomas Lamobley, Tyler Spitz, Tony Wong Ho-yeung Management: Leigh Jones (Head Coach), Andrew Hall, Craig Hammond, Mark Fatialofa (Assistant Coaches), Luke Davey (Strength & Conditioning), Chris Davies (Analyst), Amanda O’Reilly (Physiotherapist), Seth Chan (Physio Assistant)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Must See

More in NEWS