Ambaka included in Manawatu's Mitre 10 cup squad

Kenyan speedster Willy Ambaka has been included in Manawatu Turbo’s squad for the upcoming Mitre 10 cup set to run from August 2017.
The former Kenya Harlequins and Western Province man is set to play alongside 2015 Rugby World cup winning trio of Nehe Milner,Skudder and Aaron Smith.
Manawatu are scheduled to face Hawkers Bay,Northland,Otago Southland,Wellington and Bay of plenty as they seek promotion to the premiership division.
They start off their campaign against Wellingtone on 20 August 2017 at 1630hrs EAT.
Manawatu Squad
Michael Alaatoa, William Ambaka , Fraser Armstrong, Sione Asi, Heiden Bedwell- Curtis, Otere Black, Jamie Booth, Harrison Brewer, Tim Cadwallader, Nick Crosswell, Ambrose Curtis , Jason Emery, Liam Hallam- Eames, Kayne Hammington, Jackson Hemopo, Brayden Iose, Antonio Kiri Kiri, Ngani Laumape, Sam Malcolm, Nehe Milner-Skudder, Liam Mitchell, Hamish Northcott, Sean Paranihi, Tom Parsons, Hunter Prescott, Tuki Raimona, Curtis Reid, Aaron Smith, Travis Taylor, Jade Te Rure, Nathan Tudreu, Netwon Tudreu, Te Rangatira Waitokia

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top