All KCB frontline for Kenya 15s against Zimbabwe

KCB skipper Curtis Lilako will start for Kenya Simba as they tackle Zimbambwe in the fourth round of the Africa Gold Cup on Saturday.
The prop who guided KCB to a double in the 15s season has been named in the starting line up for the first time this year and will lead the line alongside his club teammates Peter Karia and Moses Amusala.
The second row positions have skipper Wilson Kopondo and Simon Miniafu while the loose forwards line has regular faces of Eric Kerre, Davis Chenge and Joshua Chisanga.
The backline remains unchange for the third time in a row. Second top try scorer Jacob Ojee has been declared fit to featured.
15.Tony Onyango(Menengai Cream Homeboyz), 14. Darwin Mukidza (KCB), 13. David Ambunya(SportPesa Quins), 12. Leo Seje(Resolution Impala Saracens), 11. Jacob Ojee(KCB), 10. Isaac Adimo(SportPesa Quins), 9. Samson Onsomu(Resolution Impala Saracens),
1. Moses Amusala(KCB), 2. Peter Karia(KCB), 3. Curtis Lilako(KCB), 4. Wilson Kopondo (SportPesa Quins,Captain), 5. Simon Muniafu(Resolution Impala Saracens), 6. Eric Kerre( Resolution Impala Saracens), 7. Davis Chenge (KCB), 8. Joshua Chisanga (Newcastle Falcons)
Replacements 16. Philip Ikambili (Menengai Cream Homeboyz), 17. Oscar Simiyu (KCB), 18. Bramwell Mayaka (Menengai Cream Homeboyz), 19. George Nyambua (Kabras Sugar), 20. Martin Owila (KCB), 21. Lyle Asiligwa (SportPesa Quins), 22. Kenny Andola (KCB), 23. Dennis Muhanji (SportPesa Quins)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top