Only four men standing as National school 7s approaches

Only four schools that featured in the  Kenya Secondary Schools Sports Association National Schools 15s  Championships have made the  cut for the 7s championship.
The four are Nairobi School, Kangaru, Galana and Alliance School. They will be joined by Muhuru Muchiri, Nairobi School Menengai, Simotwo Maseno, St. Joseph’s Rapogi, Katwanya, Chavakali, Bungoma Alliance, Kagumo,Kaya Tiwi, Mghalu,Shimo la Tewa.
The 7s championship is expected to kick off in Mombasa on 9th and 10th June and the pools are set to be announced later this week.
15 champions Kakamega High failed to make a return same as finalists Laiser Hill. St Mary Yala and Upperhill also failed to star in the sevens competition.
Full list of participants
Muhuru Muchiri, Nairobi School (Nairobi), Menengai, Simotwo (Rift Valley), Maseno, St. Joseph’s Rapogi (Nyanza),Kangaru, Katwanya (Eastern), Chavakali, Bungoma (Western), Alliance, Kagumo (Central), Kaya Tiwi, Mghalu, Galana,Shimo la Tewa (Coast)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top