Tanga missing as Kabras names squad for KCB duel

Kabras rugby club has named a strong line up ahead of their Enterprise final clash against defending Champions KCB
Ugandan sensational Philip Wokorach, Felix Ayange and Suli Tavodi have picked up the full back position whistle Malik Habil and Johnstone Mungao have been named as centres.
Jone Kubu and Ivan Chirabo will provide the link between the forward line and back line as they have taken up the fly and scrumhalf roles.
Skipper Max Adaka, Dan Sikuta and Amatika Zachary will be in the loose forward position. Hillary Odhiambo and Steve Ochieng will be the locks and will work with Joseph Amalemba, Sava Racigi and Jose Odero who are in the front row.
Starting XV
15. Philip Wokorach, 14. Felix Ayange, 13. Malik Habil, 12. Johnstone Mung’ao, 11. Suli Tavodi, 10. Jone Kubu,9. Ivan Chirabo
1.Joseph Amalemba 2.Sava Racigi 3.Joseph Odero 4.Hilary Odhiambo 5.Steve Ochieng 6.Zachariah Amatika 7.Dan Sikuta 8.Max Adaka
Replacements 16.Pete Nakara 17.Duncan Mwangi, 18.Geoffrey Messo 19.Levy Ochieng 20.Dominic Osino 21.David Ambosso 22.Lekima Kuidraki 23.Claude Shirevo

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top