Wokorach to start for Kabras in Kenya Cup final Tanga, Adaka benched

Kabras head coach Anthony Ogot has named Ugandan star Philip Wokorach in his squad that will face KCB in the final of the Kenya Cup on Saturday 21 April.
Hillary Mwanjilwa, Fijian Sava Racigi and Dan Mwangi will lead the front row supported by Messo Geoffrey and George Nyambua. Levi Ochieng Fidel Oloo and Lekima Kuidraki will hold the loose forward position.
Edwin Achayo and Jone Kubu will hold the scrum half and fly position while Nick Baraza and Macharia Perminus will be first and second centre respectively.
Malik Habil is the blind winger while Felix Ayange will play in the open wing position. Wokarach has been drafted in the team as the full back.
Read: Kenya 7s skipper to start for KCB in Final
Skipper Max Adaka, Kenya 7s new boy Brian Tanga and Dan Sikuta have been named on the reserve bench.
Starting squad
1.Hillary Mwanjilwa 2.Sava Racigi 3.Dan Mwangi 4.Geoffrey Messo 5.George Nyambua 6.Levy Ochieng 7.Fidel Oloo 8.Lekima Kuidraki 9.Edwins Achayo 10.Jone Kubu 11.Malik Habil 12.Nick Baraza 13.Macharia Perminus 14.Felix Ayange 15.Philip Wokorach
Read:Kenya cup final matchofficials 
Replacements: 16.Joseph Amalemba 17.Steve Ochieng 18.Dan Sikuta 19.Joseph Odero 20.Max Adaka 21.Ivan Chirabu 22.Johnstone Mungao 23.Brian Tanga

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top