Kelvin Kabole (right) with Nakuru in a past match. Photo Courtesy/Denis Acre-Half

Nakuru release squads for Enterprise & Mwamba Cup dates against Impala

141 shares, 1 point

Nakuru RFC have released their squad for the Enterprise Cup quarters against Impala set for Impala Club and the Mwamba Cup clash slated for Nakuru Athletic Club.

The side which was in action for the last time a fortnight ago will have Gramwel Bunyasi, Chrispin Onyango and Duncan Abuyeka in the back three. Brian Kimani will start in the midfield together with vice-captain John Okoth.

Samuel Mwaura gets a chance at scrum-half while Fredrick Odongo will be at fly-half. Kelvin Kaboole and Cassius Omollo are the flankers. Teddy Agutu will start at number eight.

Thomas Okeyo and Amos Obae will take up the second-row roles as Wycliffe Mwema, Emmanuel Mboya and Newton Okweyo lead the pack. The second side will be facing Impala II with the likes of Hanningtone Wabwire and Jeakins Kipruto starting together.

A minute of silence shall be observed in both matches in honor of James Kaberere (MD) and Tony Onyango who passed on this week.

Nakuru RFC: 1.Wycliffe Mwema 2.Emmanuel Mboya 3.Newton Okweyo 4.Thomas Okeyo 5.Amos Obae 6.Kelvin Kabole 7.Cassius Omollo 8.Teddy Agutu 9.Samuel Mwaura 10.Fredrick Odongo 11.Gramwel Bunyasi 12.Brian Kimani 13.John Okoth 14.Chrispin Onyango 15.Duncan Abuyeka

Replacements 16.Julius Agesa 17.Jamleck Kimani 18. Felix Okoth 19.Philip Owour 20. Edwins Makori 21.Donald Alouch 22.Victor Matiko 23.Paul Lusesi

Nakuru II: 1. Brian Kimani, 2.Ian Osoro, 3. Samson Njoroge, 4.Elvis Rusungu, 5. Moses Mwangi, 6.Julius Kangethe, 7. Teddy Amunga, 8. Ignatius Gichure, 9. Derrick Mburu, 10. Hillary Masiga, 11. Hanningtone Wabwire, 12.Khan Kaptich, 13. Erick Maingi, 14.David Oduor,  15. Jenkins Kipruto

Replacements: 16.Derrick Omondi, 17. John Mbugua, 18.Ezekiel Waitere, 19. Ken Mwangi, 20.Collins Enonda, 21. Brian Aduvaga, 21. Bildad Morara, 23.Augustine Shisanya

Like it? Share with your friends!

141 shares, 1 point
Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
The Classic Internet Listicles
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Photo or GIF
GIF format
%d bloggers like this: