KCB change three for Homeboyz date

KCB head coach Curtis Olago has revealed his squad that will be on duty against Homeboyz in a match slated for Jamhuri Grounds on Saturday.

Curtis Lilako, Davis Chenge and Levy Amunga who played part in KCB’s 43-13 win over Oilers will not feature this weekend. Oscar Sorano, Griffin Musila have maintained slots in the front-row while Derrick Juma comes in to fill Lilako’s slot.

Francis Mwita and Oliver Mang’eni start in the second row. Martin Owilla’s introduction in the back-row sees Felix Ojoo move to eighth-man while Steve Wamai will stay on the blindside. Youngsters Samuel Asati and Johnstone Olindi have been paired again.

Brian Omondi shifts to inside centre while Peter Kilonzo is back to the starting squad. Mike Kimwele, Isaac Njoroge and Darwin Mukidza are the back three.

KCB will be keen to finish on a high, having won 14 of the last 15 games. The first leg encounter saw KCB win 27-24 at KCB Sports Club.

KCB: 1. Oscar Sorano 2. Griffin Musila 3.Derrick Juma 4. Francis Mwita 5. Oliver Mang’eni 6. Steve Wamai 7.Martin Owilla 8. Felix Ojoo   9. Samuel Asati 10. Johnstone Olindi 11. Mike Kimwele 12. Brian Omondi 13.Peter Kilonzo 14. Isaac Njoroge 15. Darwin Mukidza

Replacements: 16. George Asin 17. Patrick Ouko 18. Nelson Nyandat 19. Nick Ongeri 20. Brian Nyikuli 21. Shadon Munoko 22. Michael Wanjala 23.Shaban Ahmed

No photo description available.

Most Popular

To Top