Nakuru RFC in past match. Photo Courtesy/ Denis Acre-Half.

Nakuru with two changes for Kisumu assignment


Nakuru RFC Coach Felix Oloo has named his squad that will be in action against Kisumu RFC at Mamboleo Grounds on Saturday.

Wycliffe Mwema will not be part of the first-team action while Brian Kimani has dropped to the bench. Walter Okoth returns to play alongside John Okoth in the midfield.

The back three is untinkered with Hannington Wabwire, Gramwel Bunyasi and Collins Onyango starting together.  Fredrick Odongo and Hanningtone Wabwire start at fly-half and scrum-half respectively.

Edwins Makori at eighthman, Monate Akuei and Cassius Omolo on the flanks fill-up the back-row as Philip Awour and Felix Okoth play as locks.

John Mbugua and Emmanuel Mboya are joined by Okeyo Newton in the front-row. Nakuru will be eyeing the fifth win of the season.

Nakuru RFC squad: 1. John Mbugua 2. Emmanuel Mboya 3. Newton Okeyo  4. Felix Okoth 5. Philip Awuor 6. Cassius Omolo 7. Monate Akuei 8. Edwin Makori.  9. Anthony Oyugi 10. Fredrick Odongo 11. Hannington Wabwire  12.Walter Okoth 13. John Okoth  14. Gramwel Bunyasi  15. Collins Onyango

Replacements: 16.Felix Omondi  17.Ezekiel Waitere 18.Ken Mwangi 19.Christopher Maina 20.Teddy Agutu 21. Donald Aluoch 22. Duncan Abuyeka 23. Brian Kimani

No photo description available.

Like it? Share with your friends!

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
The Classic Internet Listicles
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Photo or GIF
GIF format
%d bloggers like this: