MMUST in action photo courtesy

MMUST names squad to Kings of Rugby 7s second round

The Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology (MMUST) squad that will do duty at the second leg of the Kings of Rugby 7s series slated for the Technical University of Mombasa on 16th and 17th June has been named. 
Mbeche Samuel skippers the side that includes the likes of Felix Wamocho, Timothy Mmasi, Claus Shirievo and Norbert Lumbwani.
The side started their Kings of Rugby campaign with a main cup triumph at the Dedan Kimathi University in the opening leg, beating Kenyatta University 10-7 in the final.
MMUST: 1.Felix Wamocho 2.Timothy  Mmasi 3.Claus Shirievo 4.Njeru Brian 5.Simon Wekesa 6.Oksai Derrick 7.Martin Masika 8.Nobert Lumbwani 9.Mbeche Samuel 10.Elvis Amunya 11.Sebastian Makalek 12.Kevin Abuga
Coach – Ochieng’ Ahaya
Physio – Mercy Chepchirchir


Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
The Classic Internet Listicles
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Photo or GIF
GIF format