Kitale makes four changes ahead Nationwide final tie at MMUST

Kitale RFC has named its squad ahead of their Nationwide final clash against MMUST at MMUST grounds in Kakamega County on Saturday.
The starting squad has four changes with Brian Ndicho, Regan Kiptoo, Kevin Masibo, Felix Wafula being called to the starting lineup.They replace Desmond Situma, Ben Amboko, Collins Nderitu and Shadrack Chumba who started against Swara.
Front row
Ndicho and Kiptoo lead the front row alongside Leonard Kamati. Vitalis Wanyonyi, Basil Simiyu, Innocent Wasilwa, George Kipkorir and John Nganga have kept their places as forwards.
Aloice Oduko and Brevian Barasa will be halfbacks as Kevin Masibo and Felix Wafula start in the midfield. Jeremy Chimwani, Rama Wafula are wingers as Darltone Situma drops to fullback
Starting squad 1. Brian Ndicho, 2. Leonard Kamati, 3. Regan Kiptoo, 4. Vitalis Wanyonyi, 5. Basil Simiyu, 6. Innocent Wasilwa, 7. George Kipkorir, 8. John Nganga, 9. Aloice Oduko, 10. Brevia Barasa , 11. Jeremy Chimwani, 12. Kevin Masibo, 13. Felix Wafula, 14. Rama Wafula, 15. Darltone Situma
Replacements : 16. Brian Orwa, 17. John Simiyu , 18. Augustine Nangole, 19. Collins Nderitu, 20. Shadrack Chumba
Team Doctor- Emmanuel Mengich
Team Manager- Fancy Jerop



Your email address will not be published.

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
The Classic Internet Listicles
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Photo or GIF
GIF format