Referees for Championship relegation/promotion playoffs named

The match officials that will take charge of Saturday’s KRU Championship promotion and relegation playoffs have been announced.
Godwin Karuga will be the man at the center when Ngong Warriors welcome Eldoret RFC at the Kibiko Secondary grounds.
Karuga will be assisted by Motto Williams and Vincent Owino while Nicholas Abala serves as the match commissioner.
Meanwhile,Victor Oduor will be at the UoE grounds, officiating the tie pitting UoE Trojans against Swara. Oduor will do with assistance from Abel Lagat and Noreen Liyosi with Wyclife Matati playing the role of Match Commissioner.
Ngong Warriors and UoE Trojans will be out to protect their championship status as Eldoret and Swara receive a lease of life in their bid for promotion having lost at the Nationwide semi finals stage.
Both matches get underway at 3:00pm.
Ngong Warriors vs Eldoret Venue: Kibiko Secondary School Time 3.00pm
Referee: Godwin Karuga
Assistant Referee:Motto Williams and Vincent Owino
CMO: Ronnald Okoth
Match Commissioner: Nicholas Abala
U.O.E vs Swara Venue: UOE Time: 3.00pm
Referee:Victor Oduor
Assistant Referee: Noreen Liyosi and Abel Lagat
CMO: Robert Dol
Match Commissioner: Wyclife Matati



Your email address will not be published.

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
The Classic Internet Listicles
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Photo or GIF
GIF format