Entertaining fixtures lined up as Maseno 7s pools are released

Pools for the annual Maseno 7s rugby tournament have released ahead of the two day event which will take place on Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 May.
Hosts Maseno will field three teams while Kakamega High, Vihiga and  Kabianga will have two teams each in the tournament. Pool A has Maseno 1, Kakamega 1, Vihiga A and Kabianga 1.
Pool B has Maseno 2, Moi Sirgoi, Barding and Vihiga B. Kamusinga, Banja, Kabianga 2 and Chanda are in pool C. The final Pool has Chavakali, Maseno 3 Kakamega 2 and Ambira.
Pool A; Maseno 1, Kakamega 1, Vihiga A, Kabianga 1
Pool B: Maseno 2, Moi  Sirgoi, Barding, Vihiga B
Pool C: Kamusinga, Banja, Kabianga 2, Chianda
Pool D: Chavakali, Maseno 3, Kakamega 2, Ambira
Order of play
Maseno vs Vihiga B
Kakamega 1 vs Kabianga 1
Maseno2 vs  Barding
Moi Sirgoi vs Vihiga B
Kamusinga vs Kabianga 2
Banja vs Chianda
Chavakali vs Kakamega 2
Maseno 3 vs Ambira



Your email address will not be published.

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
The Classic Internet Listicles
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Photo or GIF
GIF format