Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Nondies squad that will tackle Mwamba RFC in a Kenya Cup round nine tie at the Railways Club on Saturday 10 January has been named.

Moses Begi is handed a start at left wing as the full-back position is occupied by Ugandan international James Odong’.

Ernest Ngong,Francis Mutuku and Robert Gitonga are the day’s frontrowers with the duo of Steven Otieno and Brian Sinei receiving the nod to start at lock positions.

Benjamin Marshall and skipper Biko Adema will pair in midfield while Ben Nyambu,Fidel Oloo and Levis Ochieng start at the backrow.

Clive Akello, Eric Shimoli, Fredrick Muga, Henry Fullbright and Brian Amaitsa all start on the bench.

Nondies: 1. Ernest Ngong 2. Francis Mutuku (VC) 3. Robert Gitonga 4. Steven Otieno 5. Brian Sinei 6. Levis Ochieng 7. Fidel Oloo 8. Ben Nyambu 9. Evans Musili 10. Fielden Sinei 11. Moses Begi 12. Benjamin Marshall 13. Biko Adema(C) 14. Eric Ombachi 15. James Odong

Substitutes: 16. Clive Akello 17. Eric Shimoli 18. Fredrick Muga 19. Henry Fulbright 20. Brian Amaitsa 21. Allen Katoni 22. Mark Ongayo 23. Enock Markinga

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.