Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The JKUAT Cougars squad that will play Ngong Warriors in a championship round 10 tie at the Kibiko Secondary grounds on Saturday 10 February has been named. 

Asava Eugine captains the side from midfield where he partners with Nicholas Hawii as the trio of Ondeng Wilkie,Venanzio Mugenda and James Luhayi receive the nod to start at the front row.

The lock positions are taken by Masicha Boutros and Marep Akol while Karanja Alex,Onyango Derrick and Mukyna David complete the forwards list.

Bonny Nyabioge and Mutethia Roy start on the left and right wings respectively with Bonveal Magoslo occupying full-back position.

Rodgers Tenya,Nzomo Jeconiah,Oscar Situma, Phares Mbadi and Victor Wheels start from the bench.

JKUAT:1.Ondeng Wilkie 2.Venanzio Mugenda 3.James Luhayi 4.Masicha Boutros 5.Marep Akol 6.Karanja Alex 7.Onyango Derrick (vC) 8.Mukuna David 9.Oketch Bramwel 10.Abayo Leslie 11.Bonny Nyabioge 12.Nicholas Hawii 13.Asava Eugin(C)  14.Mutethia Roy 15.Bonveal Magoslo

Replacements:16.Rodgers Tenya 17.Nzomo Jaconiah 18.Oscar Situma 19.Phares Mbadi 20.Agustine Kiprop 21.Brian Amolo 22. Victor wheels

Moses Muiruri-Headcoach
Axel Asa-TM
Chitayi Arnold -Physio

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.