Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The JKUAT Cougars squad that will face Catholic Monks on Saturday 3 February in a Championship clash has been named. 

Ondeng Wilkie, Macharia Elijah and Gibu Mnyore start at the front row with skipper Asava Eugene pairing Ada Axel in midfield.

The bavkrow is made by Karanja Alex,Onyango Derrick and Mukuna David.

Bonny Nyabioge and Mutethia Roy start on the left and right wings respectively.

JKUAT:1.Ondeng Wilkie 2.Macharia Elijah 3.Gibu Mnyore 4.Masicha Boutros 5.Marep Akol 6.Karanja Alex 7.Onyango Derrick (vC) 8.Mukuna David 9.Oketch Bramwel 10.Abayo Leslie 11.Bonny Nyabioge 12.Asa Axel 13.Asava Eugin(C)  14.Mutethia Roy 15.George Nyanjui

Replacements:16.Mugenda Venanzio 17.Luhayi James 18.Nzomo Jaconiah 19.Mudola Adler 20.Magoslo Bonveal 21.Frenzy Oduori 22.Omutoko Bruce

Moses Muiruri-Headcoach
Amollo Brian-TM
Chitayi Arnold -Physio
Roy Wafula- boyz

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.