Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Pools for this year’s Commonwealth 7s games slated for 13-15 April in Gold Coast have been released. 

For the men competition,Kenya 7s is in pool C alongside New Zealand’s All Blacks, Canada and Zambia.

South Africa, Scotland,Papua New Guinea and Malaysia are in pool A while England,Australia,Samoa and Jamaica form pool B.

Uganda 7s is with Sri Lanka and Wales in pool D.

In the ladies category,Kenya Lionesses who qualified for the tournament by virtue of finishing second in Africa are in pool A where they will face New Zealand,Canada and South Africa.

Commonwealth Games Rugby Sevens Pools

Pool A: South Africa,Scotland,Papua New Guinea,Malaysia

Pool B: England,Australia,Samoa,Jamaica

Pool C: New Zealand,Canada,Kenya,Zambia

Pool D: Fiji,Wales,Uganda,Sri Lanka

Pool A: New Zealand,Canada,South Africa,Kenya

Pool B: Australia, Fiji, England, Wales

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.