Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Impala Ladies on Wednesday,20 December held an awards ceremony where the best performers of 2017 were feted. 

Among those in attendance during the ceremony were Kenya Lionesses duo of Philadelphia Olando and Sinaida Aura as well as Eric Kerre and Samson Onsomu of the Kenya Simbas and Impala mens side.

Judy Auma scooped the player of the year award with Anne Koki being feted as the most promising player of the year.

The Impact player of the year gong was scooped by Priscah Nyerere while Diana Awino was named team player of the year.

The Impala Ladies side had a fruitful campaign in 2017 which included an Impala Floodlit triumph.

  • Award winners

1. Player Of The Year – Judy Auma
2. Most Promising Player – Anne Koki
3. Impact Player Of The Year – Priscah Nyerere
4. Team Player Of The Year – Diana Awino
5. Comeback Award – Monica Mueni
6. Team Member Of The Year – Anne Apondi
7. Spirit Of Impala Award – Winnie Awino
8. Patron Award – Anne Njeri

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.