Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

KCB RFC head coach Curtis Olago has been nominated for the 2017 Sportman’s of the Year Awards (SOYA).

Olago will battle for the award with Kenya Lioness head Coach Kevin Wambua, Telkom Kenya’s Jos Openda, Jimmy Kamande of Cricket and Edward Manoah who is the head coach of Vihiga United FC.

In 2017, Olago led KCB to a Kenya Cup triumph, Enterprise Cup win and a main cup victory in the Impala Floodlit tournament.

Curtis Olago photo. Courtesy/Mid-EGO

Kevin Wambua on the other hand led the Lionessess as they finished second in the Africa 7s and booked a spot in the 2018 Commonwealth games.

2017 SOYA Awards Coach nominees:

Curtis Olago – KCB RFC
Jos Openda (Telkom, Hockey)
Jimmy Kamande (Cricket)
Edward Manoah (Football)
Kevin Wambua (Lioness, Rugby)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.