The Western Bulls squad set to face Egeron in a KRU Championship match on Saturday in Njoro has been named. 

After missing the opening two matches of the season, Allan Kasiti makes a return slotting in at number 10.

Kelvin Juma,Kelvin Kipchumba and Bretty Khamadi combine at the front row as Chrispine Shitundo and Mike Ligono serve as the day’s locks.

Eliab Barasa and Nickson Nyandieka will operate in either wings with John Njoroge and Derrick Ekurutu partnering in midfield.

Ian Sitati, Polycarp Omari and Collins Ogutu are some of the names on the bench.

Bulls:1. Kelvin Juma 2. Kelvin Kipchumba 3. Bretty Khamadi 4.Chrispine Shitundo 5. Mike Ligono 6. Givan Joshua 7. Lucky Opiyo 8. Teddy Akala 9. Dennis Ojiambo 10. Allan Kasiti 11. Eliab Barasa 12. Derrick Ekurutu 13. John Njoroge 14.Nickson Nyandieka 15. Suleiman Okudo

Replacements:16. Ian Sitati 17. Polycarp Omari 18. Collins Ogutu 19. Nelly Mwati 20.Erastus Wanyama 21. Leon Mmudi 22. Edward Gumo 23. Willies Mwinamo