Kenya Cup debuntants Kisii RFC has declared its squad to clash with former champions Nakuru RFC on Saturday,25 November at the Nakuru Athletic Club starting 1600hrs.

George Sagini skippers the side from loose head with Duncan Bosire and Steve Mogonchi completing the front-row.

Simeon Omondi partners Maurice Osano at Second row with the trio of Brian Agalomba,Amos Obae and Eugene Makale forming the day’s backrow;Agalomba and Obae playing at blindside and openside respectively.

Ian Amara has been tasked with doing duty on the left wing with the opposite wing being taken by Alvin Marube as Rodgers Gworo moves to midfield where he pairs up with Daniel Okito.

Felix Omondi,Brian Okinda,Shem Owuor,Ervin Kanyanya,Cyrus Ombati and Kevin Ogao start the clash from the bench.

Kisii:1.George Sagini(C) 2.Dancan Bosire 3.Steve Mogonchi 4.Simeon Omondi 5.Maurice Osano 6.Brian Agalomba 7.Amos Obae (VC)  8.Eugene Makale 9.Edward Sokoine 10.Boaz Ombura 11.Ian Amara 12.Rodgers Gworo 13.Daniel Okito 14.Alvine Marube 15.Aggrey Kennedy

Replacements:16.Felix Omondi 17.Brian Okinda 18.Shem Owuor 19.Ervin Kanyanya 20.Cyrus Ombati 21.Kevin Ogao 22.Michael Juma 23.Oscar Othenje


Coach- Hillary Kizito
TM- Caleb Ongayo
Physio-Dolphine Robert