Kenya Cup newbies Mombasa RFC has named its squad to do duty against Impala Saracens on saturday, 25 November in the Kenya Cup opener at Impala club. 

Henry Omindo,Peter Mouka and Wayne Omondi form the front row as Benjamin Erukan skippers the side from backrow.

Ezra Mulusa is set to partner namesake Ezra Mumbo in midfield as Ian Ngoroge and Nick Lewa operate on either wings.

Donn Ooro receives the nod to start at blindsided,George Muritu playing alongside him at openside flanker.

The clash kicks off at 1600hrs.

Mombasa squad:1. Henry Omindo 2. Peter Mouka 3. Wayne Omondi 4. Michael Nyambok 5. Kelvin Moriasi 6. Donn Ooro 7. George Muritu 8. Benjamin Erukan (C) 9. Dennis Ngagi 10. Gabriel Makatiani 11. Ian Ngoroge 12. Ezra Mulusa (vc) 13. Ezra Mumbo 14. Nick Lewa. 15 Ted Odiwuor

Replacements:16. Tom Soteri 17. Ronald Baya 18. Kevin Kimotho 19. Newton Malenya 20. Lucky Opiyo 21. Kevin Owuor 22. Brian Nyarusa 23. Mohammed Kinango