Hong Kong head coach Leigh Jones has released his best 15 that will tackle Kenya Simbas in the final clash of the Cup of Nations tournament on Saturday 1200 hours.

Dan Barlow, Dayne Jans, Dylan Rodgers will lead the frontrow supported by James Cunningham and Kyle Sullivan as locks. The backrow will have skipper Nick Hewson, Tobby Fenn and eighthman Thomas Lamboley.


Jamie Hood will be the scrum half while Mathew Rosslle will don the number 10 shirt. Lex Kaleca has been handed a role as a centre alongside Tyler Spritz. The left and right wing will be occupied by Connor Hartley and Yiu Kam Shing. Jack Neville has been deployed as the full back.

James Tsang, Jack Parffit,  Matt Lamming, Liam Slatem, Marcus Ramage, Sam Purvis, Robbie Keith, Liam Gallagher who featured in their 43-23 over Kenya Simbas in Nairobi are totally missing from the squad.