Head coach Jerome Paarwater has effected six changes in his Saturday squad from the side that started against Russia on Tuesday as the Kenya Simbas seek to wind up their nations cup campaign on a winning note.

George Nyambua,Samson Onsomu,Nato Simiyu,David Ambunya,Tony Onyango and Jacob Ojee have all received the nod to start.

Nyambua starts at blindside;his second start at the tournament as Jacob Ojee slots in his preffered left wing position with Nato Simiyu and Tony Onyango playing at flyhalf and fullback positions respectively.

With Joshua Chisanga out injured,Martin Owilah starts at position 8 as Leo Owade partners with David Ambunya at center.

Oscar Simiyu and Dennis Karani are the matchday’s props with Peter Karia maintaining his position at hooker.

Elkeans Musonye,Biko Adema,Erick Kerre and Lyle Asiligwa will all start the match from the bench.

The Kenya vs Hong Kong clash will get underway at 1200hrs and it will be the third meeting between the sides this year.

15. Tony Onyango, 14. Darwin Mukidza, 13. David Ambunya, 12. Leo Owade, 11. Jacob Ojee, 10. Nato Simiyu, 9. Samson Onsomu,8.Martin Owilah 7.Davies Chenge 6.George Nyambua 5.Oliver Mang’eni 4.Wilson Kopondo (c) 3.Dennis Karani 2.Peter Karia¬† 1. Oscar Simiyu,

Replacements: 16. Philip Ikambili, 17. Moses Amusala, 18. Curtis Lilako, 19. Eric Kerre, 20. Elkeans Musonye, 21. Lyle Asiligwa, 22. Biko Adema, 23. Vincent Mose