Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Fixtures for this year’s Dubai 7s slated for 1-2 December 2017 have been confirmed. 

After landing in pool A alongside African opposition Uganda and South Africa as well as Canada,Innocent Simiyu’s charges will get their campaign underway with a clash against Singapore 7s defending champions Canada at 9:30am.

They will then confront familiar foes South Africa at 1:36pm before concluding their pool matches with a duel against East African neighbours Uganda at 6:31pm.

The side has already named a 42-man provisional squad that is set to be trimmed ahead of the pre-season tournaments in South Africa and Namibia.

At the conclusion of the HSBC series, Kenya 7s will head to San Fransisco, USA to take part in the sevens world cup after which the Commonwealth games will take centre stage.

Dubai 7s Kenya’s fixtures

9:30 Kenya 7s vs Canada 7s

13:36 Kenya 7s vs South Africa 7s

18:31 Kenya 7s vs Uganda 7s

2017/2018 HSBC world 7s schedule

Dubai  1-2 Dec, 2017

Cape Town 9-10 Dec

Sydney 26-28 Jan

Hamilton 3-4 Feb

Las Vegas 2-4 March

Vancouver 10-11 March

Hong Kong 6-8 April

Singapore 28-29 April

London 2-3 June

Paris 9-10 June

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.