Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Kabras Sugar has won the national 7s circuit for the first time in their history after finishing 3rd at the ongoing Dala 7s in Kisumu.

Going to Dala,the Sugarmillers had amassed 85 points and the podium finish at Dala means that they are the new circuit champions with 102 points since Homeboyz cannot surpass the 100 points mark even if they beat KCB later in the cup final.

In the 3rd place playoff,Kabras scored first as Fidel Oloo went over between the postĀ  before Wokorach converted before Blak Blad were awarded a penalty try to tie the scores.

Kabras would then be reduced to six men after Dan Sikuta was shown his marching orders and minutes later Sikuta turned from villain to hero,taking Kabras lead to 12-7.

Felix Ayange sealed third place for the Kakamega side with a converted try to ensure they claimed their first ever overall 7s title.

Impala claimed the challenge trophy following a 17-12 win over Western Bulls.Impala landed the first try courtesy of an unconverted try by Eric Kerre before Samson Onsomu added another.

Bulls took a 12-5 lead to the break courtesy of tries by Reinhard Ashioya and Dancun Abuyeka but Eric Kerre sealed his double to ensure the sarries claimed the Challenge trophy.

3rd place playoff

Kabras 19-7 Blak Blad

Challenge trophy final

Impala 17-12 Bulls

Cup finalĀ 

KCB vs Homeboyz

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.