Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Championship side Western Bulls has released a 13-man squad ahead of the final leg of the national 7s circuit, the Dala 7s slated for this weekend in Kisumu. 

Chrispin Shitundo captains the side which also has Teddy Akala,Dancun Abuyeka and Reinhard Ashioya.

Eliab Barasa,Allan Kasiti and Venance Shikuba have also made the cut for the short trip to Kisumu as Echulusi seek to make an improvement from last weekend’s Christie 7s show where thay fell to Nondies in the Challenge trophy final.

Howard Okwemba’s side is in pool B at the Dala 7s tournament where they will tackle Homeboyz, Kisii RFC and Impala Saracens.

Western Bulls squad/courtesy/Bulls media
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.