Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A revised Dala 7s order of play has been released by the Kenya Rugby Union after some 6 clubs withdrew from the tournament.

Top seeds Kabras RFC will open proceedings with a clash against Christie 7s Division two champions Makueni RFC on Saturday at 9:30am before Daystar Falcons confronts hosts Kisumu RFC 20 minutes later.

Defending series champions Homeboyz RFC will get their campaign going with a clash against Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology (MMUST) at 11:30am.

2017 Dala 7s order of play/Courtesy/KRU
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.