Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

National 7s circuit series leaders Kabras  RFC are seeded top for the final leg of this year’s circuit,the Dala 7s slated for 21/22 October 2017.

The Christie 7s champions are joined in pool A with Menengai Oilers,Nondies and Masinde Muliro University (MMUST) who have landed an invitation to feature in the two-day tournament.

Impala who have reached both cup finals in the last two legs headline pool B where they are scheduled to tackle Homeboyz RFC,Western Bulls and Kisii RFC.

Host side Kisumu RFC is in a tricky pool C where they will face Nakuru RFC,Prinsloo 7s champions KCB and Blak Blad.

Pool D has Sportpesa Quins,Mwamba,Strathmore Leos and Christie 7s Division two champions Makueni RFC.

Dala 7s pools


Pool A: Kabras,Oilers,Nondies,MMUST

Pool B: Impala,Homeboyz,Bulls,Kisii

pool C: Nakuru,KCB,Blak Blad,Kisumu

pool D: Quins,Mwamba,Strathmore,Makueni


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.