Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

New Zealand head coach Steve Hansen has handed Lima Sopoaga and Waisake Naholo starting slots in his squad that will face Australia on Saturday.

Sopoaga comes in for Bauden Barrett who picked an knock against South Africa while Naholo fills Milner Skudders void. Skudder had a successful surgery on his shoulder after a dislocation against SA.


Damian McKenzie will partner with Naholo and Rieko Ioane at the back. Sopoaga and Aaron Smith have been deployed as halfbacks while Ryan Crotty and Sonny Bill Williams will play as centres.

New Zealand: 15 Damian McKenzie, 14 Waisake Naholo, 13 Ryan Crotty, 12 Sonny Bill Williams, 11 Rieko Ioane, 10 Lima Sopoaga, 9 Aaron Smith, 8 Kieran Read (c), 7 Sam Cane, 6 Liam Squire, 5 Scott Barrett, 4 Samuel Whitelock, 3 Nepo Laulala, 2 Dane Coles, 1 Kane Hames
Replacements: 16 Codie Taylor, 17 Wyatt Crockett, 18 Ofa Tu’ungafasi, 19 Patrick Tuipulotu, 20 Matt Todd, 21 TJ Perenara, 22 Anton Lienert-Brown, 23 David Havili

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.