Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Kenya 7s will renew its rivalry against South Africa in group A when the 2017/2018 HSBC 7s series gets underway with the Dubai 7s on 1 December. 

Joining the two sides in group A is Canada as well as another African side, Uganda after their recent heroics saw them defend the Africa 7s crown, landing an invitation in the process.

Group B has England, Scotland, Spain and France as Fiji, Australia, Wales and Russia form group C.

New Zealand,USA, Argentina and Samoa will all go head to head in group D.

Dubai 7s pools/Courtesy/World Rugby 7s
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.