Impala Saracens will be without the services of key Player Ian Minjire when they take part in the Sepetuka 7s slated Eldoret this weekend.

Joining Minjire in the list of absentees is Ian Kiplang’at and Anthony Nyandigisi.

The Kabeberi 7s champions however have included Kenya internationals Derrick Mayar and Samson Onsomu in the squad.

The Sarries are in what on paper looks like the tournament’s pool of death where they are set to face off with Mwamba RFC,KCB and Catholic Monks in pool A.

Impala squad for Sepetuka 7s

1.Davis Makori 2.Derrick Mayar 3.Ian Mabwa 4.Paul Mutsami 4.David Moenga 5.Richard Sidindi 6.Mark Kwemoi 7.Sam Onsomu 8.Samuel Motari 9.Timothy Makiya, 10.Quinton Ongo 11.Sammy Oliech 12.Paul Oimbo