Homeboyz RFC,the hosts of the inaugural edition of the Sepetuka 7s have named a star-studded squad ahead of their home tournament.

The squad witnesses the return of Kenya 7s duo of Bush Mwale and Augustine Lugonzo who will be in action for the first time in this year’s national 7s circuit.

Joshua Chisanga, Okaron Oscar and Zeden Marrow are among the players retained from the squad that finished third at Prinsloo 7s.

Homeboyz is in pool C at the Sepetuka 7s alongside Sportpesa Quins, MKU Thika and Nondies.

Homeboyz team to Sepetuka 7s

1.Jeff Oluoch 2.Charles Omondi 3.Joshua Chisanga 4.Oscar Okaron 5.Augustine Lugonzo 6.Humphrey Mulama 7.Leonard Mugaisi 8.Keith Wasike 9.Bush Mwale 10.Zeden Marrow 11.William Nanga

Coach:Paul Murunga