Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Western Bulls has named a 15-man squad ahead of the Prinsloo 7s slated for September 23-24 in Nakuru.

Teddy Akala skippers the side that also has Chrispin Shitundo,Allan Kasiti,Eliab Barasa and Erastus Wanyama.

Bulls are in a tricky pool B at the Prinsloo 7s alongside another Championship side Menengai Oilers,Sportpesa Quins and Mwamba.

Bulls squad to Prinsloo/Courtesy/Western Bulls
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.