Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Nationwide side Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology (MMUST) has named a 16-man squad to do duty at this weekend’s Prinsloo 7s tournament slated for Nakuru.

Mbeche Samuel captains the side that also has Ian Mukanzi,Felix Wamocho and debuntant Martin Masika.

The Ochieng Ahaya coached side will fancy their chanceswhen they face other university sides TUK and Kabarak as well as Embu RFC in pool I of the Prinsloo 7s Division two.

“We are aiming at promotion to the Divison one of the next tournament.. Kabeberi wasn’t our best as some key players incurred injuries making it difficult to compete favourably,” the team’s captain told Scrummage.

MMUST squad to Prinsloo

1.Mbeche Samuel (c) 2.jackton munayi 3.Felix Wamocho 4.Oksai Derrick 5.Ian Mukanzi 6.Elvis Amunya 7.Brian opete 8.Brain Ligami 10.Derrick liyokho 11.simon Wekesa 12.Emmanuel wasilwa 13.Sebastian ochieng 14.Martin masika* 15.muriithi morris 16.zedrick ikokhoro

Coach:ochieng Ahaya
Assistant:John Asila
Physio: Anita makori

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.