Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Impala Saracens have bolstered their sevems squad with the addition of Kenya 7s duo of Derrik Mayar and Sammy Oliech ahead of the Prinsloo 7s.

Also called up to the squad which won the Kabeberi 7s at the RFUEA grounds is Kenya Simbas scrumhalf Samson Onsomu.

George Okowa will miss out as he is yet to recover from an injury so is captain Leon Adongo.

Impala are in pool A at Prinsloo alongside hosts Nakuru RFC,Nondies and Blak Blad.

Impala squad to Prinsloo 7s

1. Davies Makori 2. Derrick Mayar 3. Ian Minjire 4. Joash Ngesa 5. Paul Mustami 6. Hannington Mbaka 7. Richard Sidindi 8. Mark Kwemoi 9. Samson Onsomu 10. Anthony Nyandigisi 11. Samuel Motari 12. Billy Omondi 13. Robin Kiplangat 14. Quinton Ongo 15. Sammy Oliech

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.




  1. I’m still learning from you, but I’m trying to achieve my goals. I definitely enjoy reading everything that is posted on your site.Keep the information coming. I liked it!

Comments are closed.