Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Kenya 7s provisional training squad has been disclosed ahead of the busy 2017/2018 season.

The 12-man squad which has been in non-residential training consists of captain Andrew Amonde,Collins Injera,Frank Wanyama as well as Impala Saracens duo of Derrick Mayar and Sammy Oliech.

According to the Kenya Rugby Union portal, Kenya 7s are set to take part in the Assupol 7s in South Africa as well as the Safari 7s in Nairobi as part of their pre-season campaign.

The full squad will be announced upon the completion of the national 7s circuit that is currently ongoing.

The inocent Simiyu coached side is set for a busy 2017/2018 season that gets underway with the HSBC 7s series before the Sevens world cup,commonwealth games in 2018.

Kenya 7s provisional training squad

Andrew Amonde (KCB), Oscar Ayodi (Menengai Cream Homeboyz), Brian Tanga (Kabras Sugar), Frank Wanyama ( SportPesa Quins), Derrick Mayar, Sammy Oliech (Resolution Impala Saracens), Nelson Oyoo (Top Fry Nakuru), Billy Odhiambo (Mwamba), Dennis Ombachi (Nondescripts), Bush Mwale ( Menengai Cream Homeboyz) and Collins Injera ( Mwamba).

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.