Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

COMRAS Rugby Club has named a 14-man squad that will feature at the Kabeberi 7s Division two tournament slated for 9-10 September in Nairobi.

Eric Mbugua,Daniel Kalale and Derrick Ouma are some of the players set to do duty for the side as they go head to head against MKU Thika,Bungoma RFC and Egerton Wasps in pool F.

Elkindy Mubarak,Brian Ondego and Kevin Muiya have also made the cut.COMRAS will be out for a much better perfomance after failing to defend the Driftwood Division two title last weekend as they were dethroned by Makueni RFC.

1.Eric Mbugua 2.Noel Metto 3.Daniel Kalale 4.Wangila Boaz Habana 5.Derrick Ouma 6.Kennedy Wanyoike 7.Mutiso Wiseman Josephzack 8.Kevin Muiya 9.Frank Nyahega 10.Habashi Micheal 11.Michael Otieno 12.Philip Davids Oluoch 13.Brian Ondego 14.Mubarak Elkindy

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.