Impala names 22-man national 7s circuit squad

Resolution Impala Saracens has named a 22 man squad set to take part in the upcoming national sevens circuit.
Among the players included is former Kenya 7s star winger Leon Adongo who will skipper the side as well as Ian Minjire who received a clean bill of health after recovering from injury.
Others who form part of the squad are Robert Aringo, Paul Mutsami and George Okowa.
Impala Saracens reports that Kenya 7s players – Derrick Mayar & Samuel Oliech could feature for the team on an availability basis. Lameck Dunde who studies in Italy and is currently on holiday could as well feature when available.
Emmanuel Okeya,Rainer Omondi,Isaiah Wafula,Tobias Otieno,Douglas Ochako, Tyson Okoth and Steve Ayora may however not feature in the six-leg circuit.
The national sevens circuit will kickoff on September 2,2017 in Mombasa with the Driftwood leg getting the business going.
Full squad
1.Joash Ngesa 2. Ian Minjire 3. Timothy Makiya 4. Kevin Ouma 5. Quinto Ongo 6. William Omondi 7. George Okowa 8. Michael Ochieng 9. Leon Adongo 10. David Moenga 11. Robin Kiplagat 12. Joel Omer 13. Richard Sidindi 14. Paul Mutsami 15. Ian Mabwa 16. Samuel Motari 17. Davis Makori 18. Hannington Ambaka 19. Paul Oimbo 20.Anthony Nyandigisi 21. Mark Kwemoi 22. Robert Aringo.



Your email address will not be published.

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
The Classic Internet Listicles
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Photo or GIF
GIF format